Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

January’s Results

 

Thursday 30th January

Wednesday 29th January

Monday 27th January

Thursday 23rd January

Wednesday 22nd January

Monday 20th January

Thursday 16th January

Wednesday 15th January

Monday 13th January

Thursday 9th January

Wednesday 8th January

Monday 6th January

Thursday 2nd January

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

February’s Results

 

Thursday 20th February

Wednesday 19th February

Monday 17thFebruary

Thursday 13th February

Wednesday 12th February

Monday 10th February

Thursday 6th February

Wednesday 5th February

Monday 3rd February