Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

November’s Results

 

Thursday 29th November

Wednesday 28th November

Monday 26th November

Thursday 22nd November

Wednesday 21st November

Monday 19th November

Thursday 15th November

Wednesday 14th November

Monday 12th November

Thursday 8th November

Wednesday 7th November

Monday 5th November

Thursday 1st November

 

 

 

 

December’s Results

 

Thursday 6th December

Wednesday 5th December

Monday 3rd December