Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

2024 Results

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

2023 results

 

December’s Results

Monday 18th December

Monday 11th December

Monday 4th December

 

November’s Results

Monday 27th November

Monday 13th November

Monday 6th November

 

October’s Results

Monday 30th October

Monday 23rd  October

Monday 16th October

Monday 9th October

Monday 2nd October

 

September’s Results

Monday 25thSeptember

Monday18th September

Monday 11th September

Monday 4th September

 

August’s Results

Monday 28th August

Monday 21st August

Monday 14th August

Monday 7th August

 

July’s Results

Monday 31st July

Monday 24th July

Monday 17thJuly

Monday 10th July

Monday 3rd July

 

June’s Results

Monday 3rd June

 

 

 

 

May’s Results

Monday 27th May Monday 20th May

Monday13th May

Monday 6th May

April’s Results

Monday 29th April

Monday 22nd April

Monday 15th April

Monday 8th April

Monday 1st April

March’s Results

Monday 25th March

Monday 18th March

Monday 11th March

Monday 4th March

February’s Results

Monday 26th February

Monday 19th February

Monday 12th February

Monday 5th February

January’s results

Monday 29th January

Monday 22nd January

Monday 15th January

Monday 8th January

Monday 1st January