Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

September’s Results

 

Monday 30th September

Thursday 26th September

Wednesday 25th September

Monday 23rd September

Thursday 19th September

Wednesday 18th September

Monday 16th September

Thursday 12th September

Wednesday 11th September

Monday 9th September

Thursday 5th September

Wednesday 4th September

Monday 2nd September

 

 

 

 

 

 

October’s Results

 

Monday 14thOctober

Thursday 10th October

Wednesday 9th October

Monday 7th October

Thursday 3rd October

Wednesday 2nd October