Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

November’s Results

 

Thursday 30th November

Wednesday 29th November

Monday 27th November

Thursday 23rd November

Wednesday 22nd November

Monday 20th November

Thursday 16th November

Wednesday 15th November

Monday 13th December

Thursday 9th November

Wednesday 8th November

Monday 6th November

Thursday 2nd November

Wednesday 1st November

 

December’s Results

 

Thursday 14th December

Wednesday 13th December

Thursday 7th December

Wednesday 6th December

Monday 4th December