Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

April’s Results

 

Monday 29th April

Thursday 25th April

Wednesday 24th April

Monday 22nd April

Thursday 18th April

Wednesday 17th April

Monday 15th April

Thursday 11th April

Wednesday 10th April

Monday 8th April

Thursday 4th April

Wednesday 3rd April

Monday 1st April

 

 

 

 

 

 

May’s Results

 

Wednesday 22nd May

Monday 20th May

Thursday 16th May

Wednesday 15th May

Monday 13th May

Thursday 9th May

Wednesday 8th May

Monday 6th May

Wednesday 1st May