Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

October’s Results

 

Thursday 31st October

Wednesday 30th October

Monday 28th October

Thursday 24th October

Wednesday 23rd October

Monday 21st October

Thursday 17th October

Wednesday 16th October

Monday 14thOctober

Thursday 10th October

Wednesday 9th October

Monday 7th October

Thursday 3rd October

Wednesday 2nd October

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

November’s Results

 

Thursday 14th November

Wednesday 13th November

Monday 11th November

Thursday 7th November

Wednesday 6th November

Monday 4th November