Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

June’s Results

 

Thursday 27th June

Wednesday 26th June

Monday 24th June

Thursday 20th June

Wednesday 19th June

Monday 17th June

Thursday 13th June

Wednesday 12th June

Monday 10th June

Thursday 6th June

Wednesday 5th June

Monday 3rd June

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

July’s Results

 

Monday 15th July

Thursday 11th July

Wednesday 10th July

Monday 8th July

Thursday 4th July

Wednesday 3rd July