Where duplicate bridge is always friendly and fun

Results

June’s Results

 

Thursday 28th June

Wednesday 27th June

Monday 25th June

Thursday 21st June

Wednesday 20th June

Monday 18th June

Thursday 14th June

Wednesday 13th June

Monday 11th June

Thursday 7th June

Wednesday 6th June

Monday 4th June

 

 

July’s Results

 

Thursday 19th July

Wednesday 18th July

Monday 16th July

Thursday 12th July

Monday 9th July

Thursday 5th July

Wednesday 4th July

Monday 2nd July